关于我们

首页 / 关于我们

关于我们

  温州市鸿都文具有限公司,坐落于温州经济开发区-中国笔都,东紧靠温州高速公路出口,离温州机场8公里,距温州火车站5公里。便捷的交通网络和优越的地理位置为我公司提供良好的外部环境。
  公司占地面积4000平方米,拥有员工100多人。专业生产各式各样的书写工具,诸如水彩笔、记号笔、文具礼盒等,款式新颖,品种繁多,产品选质优良,采用先进的技术和工艺。符合系列国家标准,通过欧洲CE,EN71,ASTM D-4236安全标准,产品远销东南亚、东欧、西欧、南美等国家。
  “诚信为本,精益求精”是鸿都永久追求的目标。本公司将继续致力于“质量第一,用户至上”的服务宗旨。欢迎国内外同行及新老客户与本公司合作共谋更大的发展。




关于我们

  温州市鸿都文具有限公司,坐落于温州经济开发区-中国笔都,东紧靠温州高速公路出口,离温州机场8公里,距温州火车站5公里。便捷...

         

产品图片

联系我们

发送

ABOUT US

HOME / ABOUT US

ABOUT US


WENZHOU HONGDU STATIONERY CO.,LTD. located at Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone-the “Chinese Stationery City”,It is east close to exit of wenzhou expressway and 8 kilometers from wenzhou airport and 5 kilometers from wenzhou railway station Convenient traffic network and superopr geographical position offer a good external envionment condition for our company.

Our factory covering an area of over 4000 square meters, width an existing staff of more than 100 people, Our factory experienced and specialized in various of writing instruments, such as water color pen, marker, starionery etc, of all shapes and colours, in a novel style, we selects high-quality material, make the products in advanced technology and crafts, all our products are in line with nationally industrial standards, and comply with European CE, EN71 and ASTM D-4236 safety standards. The products are sold to Southease Asia, Easten Europe, Westen Europe, South America, etc.

Beiing based on good faith and keeping improving is hongdu’s permanent pursuit and goal We will continue to be devoted to the service aim of “Quality first, and customer paramount”, Welcome fellow-traders and new clinets at home and abroad to pursue great development together with our company bycooperating with us.


ABOUT US

WENZHOU HONGDU STATIONERY CO.,LTD. located at Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone-the “Chinese Stationery City”,It is east close to ex...

         

PRODUCTS PICTURE

CONTACT US

SEND